Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Asia Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cellars's photos, and thousands more!
63 Members Online NOW!**   181 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Easy going
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Cellars's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   October 23, 1974
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Arlington, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Chinese (Mandarin)
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Management Consultant
Interests:   Arts, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

49 year old Woman in Arlington, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Cellars
I am an open-minded and friendly person. My favorite outdoor activites are jogging, golfing, and skiing; indoor activities are music and movies. I would like to meet more friends through this website. You are always welcomed to drop some notes for me. Thanks.

My Ideal Person:
Friendly, gentle, thoughtful, non-smoking, professional, perfer in virginia area or washington d.c. or Alexandria area

Members near Arlington, Virginia, United States
View More Listings