Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Asia Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kimmie22030's photos, and thousands more!
59 Members Online NOW!**   181 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Looking for Love
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Kimmie22030's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   October 12, 1973
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

50 year old Woman in Fairfax, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Kimmie22030
Hello I am a chinese/vietnamese lady, born in Saigon, Vietnam. I lived in Chicago for 26 years. I just moved to Fairfax, Virgina in October, 2005. I am currently working in Washington DC for a wholesaler company selling Asian food products. A little about me...I am a very shy person and very independent person. I don't go to bar or out partying all night. I came from a big family, but we all are pretty much to ourself. When I was living in Chicago, I work everyday...I guess I had been hibernating in the world of men. I am not really good at meeting men. I haven't been much into dating scene. I've been told by the people I live closed to that I have a good heart, honest, trustworthy, sincere, and family oriented. I work hard to put myself through college and I do know what I now to look for someone in my life. What I am looking for is someone who's not afraid of commitment. Someone who is witty, sincere, honest, good sense of humor, family oriented. I enjoy a night out with someone who enjoying a good meal with good conversation. I like strolling down the park with the breezy wind. I like all kind of movies...except horror, or just staying home - cooking and enjoying a home movie. I may not be an adventurous person like doing things in the water or going on the roller coaster, but I do enjoy going camping, bowling, dancing...things that are on the ground. I get seasick or airsick easily...I am a human. There are people like to do outdoors and some like to do less dangerous things. There are people who have to work everyday to take care what is necessarity to put themself a decent place to live. There are people don't have all the time to travel or can afford to the finest things.

My Ideal Person:
I am just looking for someone who is will to give himself a chance to get to know me as well as I would do the same. I am looking for a long term relationship. Someone who I can share my love, my best friend and my lifetime partner. Are you the one???

Members near Fairfax, Virginia, United States
View More Listings