Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Asia Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babywonton78's photos, and thousands more!
65 Members Online NOW!**   326 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

there is no try, only do
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

babywonton78's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   July 25, 1978
(45 years old)
Lives in:   toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   self employed
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

45 year old Woman in toronto, Ontario, Canada Looking For: Men

Profile for babywonton78
Once in awhile I'll get asked why I'm still single...well, because I refuse to settle down with the wrong one and I won't settle for the sake of settling. I'm just like you guys on this site...looking and hoping to find the right one...someone that enjoys my company as much as I do theirs.

My Ideal Person:
Please do NOT contact me if you're looking for a "friends with benefits" type relationship because I'm NOT interested..i need a real man who knows what true love is

Members near toronto, Ontario, Canada
View More Listings