Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Asia Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view corky881972's photos, and thousands more!
56 Members Online NOW!**   200 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

corky881972
Anything goes...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

corky881972's Information:
 
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   March 25, 1972
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Arlington, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe




   
51 year old Woman in Arlington, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for corky881972
I am fun loving, smart and friendly person. I love coffee in the morning and spend the weekends wisely to relax and unwind. Travelling is my passion and everything interests me. I am very adaptable.

My Ideal Person:
Smart, funny, responsible and down to earth! I am a hopelessly romantic person so I expect my partner to be affectionate, sweet and loving. I hate arrogant and pretencious people. He doesn't have to be the most handsome specie on earth but at least he knows how to dress himself up...presentable and pleasing to look at. My pet peeves - nice teeth and smelling good and fresh always.


Members near Arlington, Virginia, United States
View More Listings