Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Asia Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view culturallife's photos, and thousands more!
59 Members Online NOW!**   181 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Family life
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

culturallife's Information:
Gender:  Woman
Birthdate:   December 19, 1963
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Crystal City, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English, Chinese (Mandarin)
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Business (Management)
Interests:   Arts, Business news, Cooking/Baking, Culture, Dancing, Healthy Living, Investing, Music, Reading, Travel
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

60 year old Woman in Crystal City, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for culturallife
I'm a kind, hard-working professional, beautiful, romantic, feminine, and very down-to-earth. I enjoy cultural activities, have a passion of living a cultural life. In my spare time, I spend time with friends, laughing over silly things, go biking, hiking, tour museums and galleries. I enjoy stimulating conversation, cooking, reading, travel and just about anything new and challenging.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who is caring, humorous, and trustable. You enjoy family and friends. My ideal mate will be intriguing and self-assured but easy-going and relaxed. I would prefer someone who is interested in family life, enjoys the simple things in life. Let's share a cup of coffee, get carried away in conversation. Thanks.

Members near Crystal City, Virginia, United States
View More Listings