Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Asia Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eriklostatcee's photos, and thousands more!
80 Members Online NOW!**   374 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

eriklostatcee
wechat-Ingvar823
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

eriklostatcee's Information:
 
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   September 27, 1965
(58 years old)
Lives in:   San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Swedish
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses




   
58 year old Man in San Jose, California, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for eriklostatcee
I'm a guy from Sweden currently living and working in San Jose, tired of being alone, looking for friendship and possibly more if there's a mutual attraction If you want to know more please don't hesitate to ask anything you'd like, I'm an open book.

Members near San Jose, California, United States
View More Listings