Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Asia Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mike27k's photos, and thousands more!
72 Members Online NOW!**   374 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

mike27k
Single & Looking for a Nice Asian Girl
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

mike27k's Information:
 
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   January 31, 1973
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Height:   177-180 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Business Management
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue




   
51 year old Man in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia Looking For: Women

Profile for mike27k
Hi, I have recently returned from 2 months in Europe and Africa. I am single and looking for intimate friendship and some fun times. I am generally considered attractive, good personality and enjoy wide ranging conversation. I'm 180cm tall (5ft 10) 90 kg, short dark hair, blue eyes with an athletic build. I enjoy RnB music, cafes & the occasional red wine. I like to stay in shape by morning walks with my puppy rasta, working out at the gym and I enjoy mountain biking, squash & snowboarding & generally watching what i eat. My main passion is motorsport. I love to travel and have travel regularly interstate and overseas.

My Ideal Person:
Slim or athletic Asian, Indian or African girl who appreciates the company of a well kept, nice, caring man.


Members near Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
View More Listings