Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of Asia Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view myhandle10102's photos, and thousands more!
53 Members Online NOW!**   388 New Photos this week!    Active Members!**

Want to meet man and woman or both
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

myhandle10102's Information:
Gender:  Man
Birthdate:   January 25, 1966
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Married
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Black

58 year old Man in Falls Church, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for myhandle10102
I wouldn't mind trying with men or women or both.

My Ideal Person:
I'm not gay. I'm interested in exploring fun with
other man or woman or both.

Members near Falls Church, Virginia, United States
View More Listings